....1025 Old Farm Road, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360••••• Main, 805-497-2761Fax, 805-374-1167•••••• www.ConejoAdultEd.org••••••WASC-accredited

 
Conejo Valley Adult School
Conejo Valley Adult Education

1025 0ld Farm Road
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360
Main Office: 805 497-2761

Administration
Mike Sanders, Principal
Sam Kane, Counselor
 
Accredited by
Western Association of
Schools & Colleges (WASC)
wasc logo Accredited by WASC

 

 

Administrative Staff
Principal, Counselor, Coordinators, Office Manager

Mike Sanders
Principal
.

MikeSanders@ConejoAdultEd.org
(805) 497-2761 x1009
About Mr. Sanders

Sam Kane
Counselor /
Evening Admin / Webmaster
.
.

SamK@ConejoAdultEd.org
(818) 203-0826 or (805) 497-2761 x1010

About Mr. Kane

x x
Anne Bartholomew
Community Enrichment Coordinator
.

AnneB@ConejoAdultEd.org
(805) 497-2761 x1201
Staff: Jeanne Cronin, x1203

Community & Senior Adults Enrichment
About Ms. Bartholomew


Bette Empol
ESL/ABE/HSE/Bridge Coordinator

.


BetteE@ConejoAdultEd.org
(805) 497-2761 x1101
Staff: Alejandra Hernandez, x1102

ESL, ABE, HSE Prep & Bridge Program

About Ms. Empol
. .
Eilene Green
Parent Education Coordinator
.

EileneG@ConejoAdultEd.org
(805) 492-8837
Parent Education Program
About Ms. Green


Daren Iezza
Medical Program Coordinator

.

DarenI@ConejoAdultEd.org
(805) 497-2761 x1401
Medical Certificate Program
About Ms. Iezza
. .
Wendy Summerfield
Professional Development Coordinator

.


WendyS@ConejoAdultEd.org
(805) 497-2761 x1011
About Ms. Summerfield


Cindy Wagner
Business & Technology Coordinator
.

.

CWagner@ConejoAdultEd.org
(805) 497-2761 x1301
Business & Technology Center

About Ms. Wagner

 

x
Lorie McDonald
Office Manager

.

LorieM@ConejoAdultEd.org
(805) 497-2761 x1008
Staff:
Maria Gomez, x1005
Martha Alvidrez, x1006
Bonnie Kane, leave message at x1010
Edmond Osepans
UCP Program Director

.

EOsepans@ucpla.org
(805) 497-0032
Fax: (805) 497-0083
United Cerebral Palsy (UCP) Program
About Mr. Osepans


student walking in front of campus

Conejo Valley Unified School District
1400 East Janss Road
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
805 497-9511
District Website


Board of Education

Betsy Connolly
Mike Dunn
Sandee Everett
Pat Phelps
John Andersen

Superintendent
Dr. Ann Bonitatibus

cvusd logo District Website

 

 


Disclaimer: Every attempt is made to provide accurate information, including dates and costs, on this website. We regret any inconvenience caused by inadvertent errors. For a given course, the student shall be responsible for the correct fee, rather than that which has appeared in error. NONE of the following shall be held responsible in any way for website or print-catalog errors/changes: Conejo Valley Adult Education / School, Conejo Valley USD, the webmaster, administrator, counselor, coordinator, instructor/teacher, secretary, or any other District employee.
x
CA Adult Schools CA Adult Schools logo CVAE Facebook
Join our list. E-mail:
Questions? Comments? Email us at: info@ConejoAdultEd.org
Webmaster | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
© 2017 Conejo Valley Adult School